MY NATURAL BEAUTY – LA PLUS GRANDE PLATEFORME DE PRODUITS DE BEAUTÉ NATURELS DU VIETNAM

 

 

Pendant des siècles, les Vietnamiens ont utilisé les trésors offerts par la nature pour prendre soin de leur corps et de leur santé. Les fruits, les fleurs, les arbres et les minéraux sont incroyablement uniques et qualitatifs au Vietnam et ont toujours été au centre des routines de soins de beauté de grand-mère.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

De nos jours, la plupart du temps, les soins naturels à base de plantes locales ont été remplacés par des marques cosmétiques étrangères pour les soins de beauté quotidiens. Seuls 10% des cosmétiques utilisés aujourd’hui au Vietnam proviennent de marques locales. Les marques internationales sont renommées, mais elles n’offrent pas les produits correspondant aux problèmes de peau que l’on rencontre au Vietnam, comme l’acné, la pollution et les dommages dus au soleil. Aujourd’hui, alors qu’une prise de conscience se développe et nous dirige vers des ingrédients plus naturels, certaines marques locales prennent de l’importance et utilisent les meilleurs ingrédients naturels que le Vietnam a à offrir tout en respectant la planète.

 

La société MyNaturalBeauty.vn créée au début de 2019, est née de la passion de deux étrangers tombés amoureux du Vietnam qui ont estimé que le pays avait besoin d’une plate-forme pouvant rassembler ces marques afin d’aider les consommateurs à se connecter avec les produits offerts par cette terre généreuse.

 

 

 

Spa Wellness Relax concept.

 

My Natural Beauty sélectionne avec soin des produits fiables fabriqués avec amour et passion, dans le souci du bien-être de leurs utilisateurs. Sur le site MyNaturalBeauty.vn, les utilisateurs ne trouveront que des marques vietnamiennes utilisant les meilleurs ingrédients naturels et principalement locaux. L’entreprise vise à offrir des soins naturels pour tous les budgets et à fournir des soins naturels accessibles à tous. Plus besoin de vivre à Hanoi ou HCMC pour trouver des soins naturels de qualité, ils livrent absolument partout au Vietnam. Actuellement, il y a plus de 400 produits naturels répertoriés, fabriqués par 19 marques vietnamiennes locales: soins du corps, soins du visage, soins des cheveux et la plus grande sélection de savons naturels au Vietnam!

 

 

 

 

My Natural Beauty sait qu’il n’est pas facile de changer les habitudes des consommateurs, cependant MyNaturalBeauty.vn est là pour soutenir ceux qui désirent retourner vers la nature et vers une consommation responsable, en promouvant  uniquement des marques sûres, bonnes à la fois pour l’être humain et la planète.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comme il est de la plus haute importance pour l’entreprise de créer une communauté de confiance, ils s’engagent sur leur site Web et réseaux sociaux, a vous aider avec des conseils d’experts pour une vie plus saine. Pour en savoir plus sur My Natural Beauty, ses marques et produits cosmétiques naturels et uniques, visitez leur site Web ICI ou rejoignez leurs communautés sur Facebook et Instagram!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Newsletter

About Us

Bliss Saigon is an online magazine dedicated to the Art of living in Ho Chi Minh City and Asia. The magazine present a unique editorial approach based on experts and influencers contributions, written with optimism, humor and accessibility, offering an interactive and ludic reading on lifestyle topics with sharp selections for unique insights.

THE VIETNAM LARGEST NATURAL BEAUTY CONTENT PLATFORM

 

For centuries the Vietnamese have used the treasures offered by nature to take care of their body and health. Fruits, flowers, trees, and minerals are amazingly diverse and qualitative in Vietnam and were always at the center of grandma’s skincare routines.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nowadays, most of the time, natural skincare made of local plants have been replaced by foreign cosmetic brands in most Vietnamese beauty routines. Only 10% of skincare products used today in Vietnam are from local brands. International brands are renowned, but they don’t offer the products thought to suit Vietnamese skin issues like acne, pollution, and sun damage. Today, as awareness develops towards more natural ingredients, some local Vietnamese skincare brands using the best natural ingredients that Vietnam has to offer with respect for the planet are rising to the fore.

 

MyNaturalBeauty.vn company created in early 2019, born from the passion of 2 foreigners who fell in love with Vietnam felt that Vietnam needed a platform that could gather those brands together to help consumers connect with the products offered by this generous land.

 

 

 

Spa Wellness Relax concept.

 

My Natural Beauty carefully selects trustworthy products made with love and passion, with a concern for their users’ well-being. On MyNaturalBeauty.vn website, users will find only Vietnamese brands using the best, natural, and mainly local, ingredients. The company aims to offer natural skincare for every budget and to provide natural skincare everywhere in Vietnam.  No need to live in Hanoi or HCMC to find natural skincare, they deliver everywhere in Vietnam. Currently, there are over 400 natural products listed, made by 19 local Vietnamese brands: body care, face care, hair care, and the largest selection of natural soaps in Vietnam!

 

 

 

 

The company knows that it is not an easy thing to change consumers’ habits, however, MyNaturalBeauty.vn is there to support those who are starting their journey towards both natural beauty and responsible consumption and help them to promote only safe brands good for the body and the planet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is of the utmost importance to the company to create a sense of community and a safe place to start a beauty revolution. On their website and their social media they are committed to helping, with expert advice and self-care tips for a healthier life. To learn more about My Natural Beauty, its brands, and an assortment of natural and unique cosmetic products, visit their website HERE or join their Facebook and Instagram communities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Newsletter

About Us

Bliss Saigon is an online magazine dedicated to the Art of living in Ho Chi Minh City and Asia. The magazine present a unique editorial approach based on experts and influencers contributions, written with optimism, humor and accessibility, offering an interactive and ludic reading on lifestyle topics with sharp selections for unique insights.