Navarro, Mendelssohn and BRAHMS this November18 at the Saigon Opéra house



This 18 November 2018 at the Saigon Opera house, Leon Bosch solo clarinetist for the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra since 1989, and principal conductor of the Philharmonisch Orkest Mozart in Amsterdam and Symfonisch Blaasorkest Heemstede will be performing the Clarinet Concerto No. 1 composed by Oscar Navarro and the Concert Piece No. 2 in D Minor for 2 Clarinets & Orchestra composed by Felix Mendelssohn with the leading Vietnamese clarinetist Nguyen Tuan Loc. The Symphony No. 4 by Johannes Brahms will follow for the second part of the concert. The evening will be overseen by the South Korean conductor Lim Jun Oh.

Admission: 650.000 – 500.000 – 400.000 – 200.000 – 80.000 VNĐ

More info HERE


Saigon Opera House

7 Công Trường Lam Sơn, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, HCMC





No Comments Yet

Comments are closed


About Us

Bliss Saigon is an online magazine dedicated to the Art of living in Ho Chi Minh City and Asia. The magazine present a unique editorial approach based on experts and influencers contributions, written with optimism, humor and accessibility, offering an interactive and ludic reading on lifestyle topics with sharp selections for unique insights.